British Minigolf Association

BMGA Players take on the Eggheads, again! PDF Print E-mail
  

Watch players from the British Minigolf Association Tour take on TV Quiz Masters The Eggheads.

The Nutters with Putters episode of TV Quiz Show Eggheads was shown on BBC Two again this evening. Filmed in 2008 and originally aired on Friday 31st of July 2009 the episode features the team of Richard Gottfried (Captain), Andy Booth (Vice-Captain), Chris Harding, Sean Homer, Tim Davies and (substitute) Kevin Botto facing off against the quiz giants - The Eggheads.

If you haven't seen the episode of the BBC Two Quiz show Eggheads, or if you want to rewatch the fun, you can view the show on the BBC iPlayer for the next seven days at the following link "Eggheads - Series 10, Episode 49"

Original BMGA News Story from the 28th July 2008 - BMGA Players take on the Eggheads!

 

Upcoming Events

Sat 07/07/2018
Worthing Minigolf Club Open 2018

Sat 14/07/2018
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2018

Sun 15/07/2018
British Doubles Championship 2018

Sat 28/07/2018
Midlands Open 2018

Sun 29/07/2018
British Matchplay Championship 2018

Previous Events

Sun 10/06/2018
World Crazy Golf Championships 2018

Sun 13/05/2018
British Championships 2018

Sun 22/04/2018
British Masters 2018

Sun 25/03/2018
English Open 2018

Sun 04/03/2018
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2018

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 262 guests online