British Minigolf Association

Birdies Pop Up Course Hire PDF  | Print |  E-mail


Birdies Pop Up Golf are providers of portable minigolf througout the UK, bringing this unique form of entertainment to your front door!  Our pop up course is perfect for entertaining all ages at any kind of event, and we can tailor our service to match your budget, location and floorspace.

We are based in Manchester and have featured on BBC1's 'A Question of Sport', as well as The National Golf Show and the HSBC 'Road to the Open 2012'.


Pop Up Golf? What’s that then?
  • Pop Up Golf is a fully portable miniature golf service, so all the fun of mini/crazy golf can be delivered right to your front door!
  • The unique modular design allows for completely bespoke and adaptable play: we will tailor our product to match your exact requirements!
  • The contemporary-style course is made from a durable timber frame and finished with a striking red felt, and there is no other course like it IN THE WORLD!

The Course is perfect for a wide range of activities including:

  • Corporate Networking / Teambuilding – Charity fundraisers
  • PR / Marketing Campaigns – Schools
  • Sports Clubs / Youth Clubs – Private Parties
Check out www.birdiespopupgolf.com for more details - you can also follow us on Twitter (@BirdiesPopUp) and Facebook (BirdiesPopUp)!
 

Upcoming Events

Sun 04/03/2018
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2018

Sun 25/03/2018
English Open 2018

Sun 22/04/2018
British Masters 2018

Sat 12/05/2018
British Championships 2018

Sat 07/07/2018
Worthing Minigolf Club Open 2018

Previous Events

Sun 03/12/2017
Star City Open 2017

Sun 12/11/2017
Kent Open 2017

Sun 29/10/2017
Midlands Open 2017

Sun 08/10/2017
Welsh Open 2017

Sun 03/09/2017
Wasps Minigolf Open 2017

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 69 guests online