British Minigolf Association

BMGA British Masters 2012 video now online PDF Print E-mail
  
Watch the “British Masters Mini Golf 2012 Worthing” video by 2 Dog Imaging

The 2012 BMGA British Masters miniature golf tournament hosted by Splash Point Mini Golf in Worthing, West Sussex was filmed by the Worthing-based media group 2 Dog Imaging.

The 12-minute video shows players from the British Minigolf Association Tour in action in the four-round competition, the play-off for second-place and the presentation ceremony with the 2012 BMGA British Masters Champion Michael Smith receiving the coveted champion’s jacket.



The aim of 2 Dog Imaging is to promote Worthing and show how interesting and diverse the town can be. Their services cater for all age groups and they are part of the Worthing Heritage Alliance. For more information on 2 Dog Imaging please visit http://2dogimaging.com/ or email Pam Wilson at This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Visit the 'A Year In The Life Of Worthing' Facebook page at http://www.facebook.com/pages/A-Year-In-The-Life-Of-Worthing/345266935511444 

Link to the “British Masters Mini Golf 2012 Worthing” video by 2 Dog Imaging - http://youtu.be/URvjd2O1fnI
Last Updated ( Tuesday, 24 April 2012 23:52 )
 

Upcoming Events

Sat 28/07/2018
Midlands Open 2018

Sun 29/07/2018
British Matchplay Championship 2018

Sun 02/09/2018
Sussex Wasps Open 2018

Sat 15/09/2018
British Open 2018

Sun 07/10/2018
Welsh Open 2018

Previous Events

Sun 15/07/2018
British Doubles Championship 2018

Sat 14/07/2018
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2018

Sat 07/07/2018
Worthing Minigolf Club Open 2018

Sun 10/06/2018
World Crazy Golf Championships 2018

Sun 13/05/2018
British Championships 2018

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 59 guests online