British Minigolf Association

2012 Great Britain Minigolf Squad PDF Print E-mail
  
Do you want to play for the Great Britain Minigolf team? Well, we are starting to look at registering interest for a squad of British players (both Men and Women) for next year's WMF events:

World Adventuregolf Masters - Venue yet to be announced. There will be a minimum requirement of 2 practice days pre-event at the venue.

Nations Cup - Porto, Portugal on 26/27 May 2012. There will be a minimum requirement of 2 practice days pre-event in Porto.

European Minigolf Championships - Porto, Portugal between 29 Sept - 1 Sept 2012. There will be a minimum requirement of 5 practice days pre-event in Porto.

The current BMGA National Team Selection Policy shall apply. At this stage no selection date has been set.

Squad Selection Criteria:

• A British National and hold a valid Full British Passport.
• Able to cover any personal expenses connected with being part of the National Team, in full.
• Available for selection for the minimum of two WMF International Tournaments in the year.
• Available to participate in Official Team training sessions arranged throughout the season.
• In good standing with the BMGA (A Tour Pro Member).
• Ideally a Category I player with previous experience on the chosen playing surfaces.

If you think that you fulfill the requirements above then register your interest officially via our direct e-mail. Click here to register.
Last Updated ( Wednesday, 14 December 2011 14:33 )
 

Upcoming Events

Sat 07/07/2018
Worthing Minigolf Club Open 2018

Sat 14/07/2018
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2018

Sun 15/07/2018
British Doubles Championship 2018

Sat 28/07/2018
Midlands Open 2018

Sun 29/07/2018
British Matchplay Championship 2018

Previous Events

Sun 10/06/2018
World Crazy Golf Championships 2018

Sun 13/05/2018
British Championships 2018

Sun 22/04/2018
British Masters 2018

Sun 25/03/2018
English Open 2018

Sun 04/03/2018
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2018

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 247 guests online