British Minigolf Association

Minigolf Report – Oxford’s Michael Smith wins the Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Club Open PDF Print E-mail
  
On Sunday 16th October 2011 Oxford’s Michael Smith won the eleventh-annual Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Club Open. The four-round tournament was played out over 54-holes on the three seafront miniature golf courses in Hastings, East Sussex. 

A total of 23 players competed in the event, with Michael Smith, a member of the Kent Minigolf Club, lifting the coveted Claret Jug trophy after scoring a three-round total of 98, including a new course record of 34(-2) on the seafront Adventure Golf course.  

John ‘Big Top Ted’ McIver was the runner-up with a score of 102, with Terry Exall third on a score of 103. 

Full results can be found at: http://www.minigolf.org.uk/joomla/index.php?option=com_eventlist&view=details&id=72&Itemid=56
Last Updated ( Friday, 25 November 2011 15:25 )
 

Upcoming Events

Sun 04/03/2018
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2018

Sun 25/03/2018
English Open 2018

Sun 22/04/2018
British Masters 2018

Sat 12/05/2018
British Championships 2018

Sun 02/09/2018
Sussex Wasps Open 2018

Previous Events

Sun 03/12/2017
Star City Open 2017

Sun 12/11/2017
Kent Open 2017

Sun 29/10/2017
Midlands Open 2017

Sun 08/10/2017
Welsh Open 2017

Sun 03/09/2017
Wasps Minigolf Open 2017

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 58 guests online