British Minigolf Association

BMGA New Years Honours List PDF Print E-mail
  
Sean Homer, Chairman of the BMGA takes a look back at the 2010 tour and announces the results of the Seasons Only Rankings for 2010, along with a preview of the 2011 calendar and some updated news on the tournament formats and membership details for 2011.



The full 2010 Season Only Rankings Final results can be found here

Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
 
Last Updated ( Friday, 14 January 2011 01:43 )
 

Upcoming Events

Sun 07/10/2018
Welsh Open 2018

Sun 21/10/2018
Club Championships 2018

Sun 11/11/2018
Kent Open 2018

Sun 02/12/2018
Star City Open 2018

Previous Events

Sun 16/09/2018
British Open 2018

Sun 02/09/2018
Sussex Wasps Open 2018

Sun 29/07/2018
British Matchplay Championship 2018

Sat 28/07/2018
Midlands Open 2018

Sun 15/07/2018
British Doubles Championship 2018

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 36 guests online