British Minigolf Association

British Open Day Two groups & round 5 tee off times PDF Print E-mail
  
 Player 1 Player 2 Player 3 Tee-off
1Geoff Bowen Andy Matthews David Gomm 10.30
2Freddie Blackburn-Shaw Oliver Florence Chris Jones 10.35
3Paul Moore Paul Johnson Terry Exall 10.40
4Russ Dent Alan Norman Eduard Schibli 10.45
5Brad Shepherd Rob Dodd Gareth Holmes 10.50
6Nick Sandqvist Richard Gottfried   10.55
7Kjell Henriksson Marie Israelsson Lucia Schibli 11.00
8James Trubridge Lutz Brune Tony Kelly 11.05
9Steve Gow Adam Kelly  Torgny Kjellström 11.10
10John McIver Marcus Wüthrich Leif Öhrling 11.15
11Anthony Pope Andy Exall Johan Ahlander 11.20
12Ruth Bullin Peter Emmerson Norbert Rehfeld 11.25
13Maths Svensson Scott Lancley Tim Davies 11.30
14Karsten Hein Mattias Ståhl Peter Parr 11.35
15Sean Homer Michael Smith Nick Chitty 11.40
16Jouni Valkjärvi Marc Chapman Eirik Seljelid 11.45
Last Updated ( Saturday, 18 September 2010 20:19 )
 

Upcoming Events

Sun 04/03/2018
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2018

Sun 25/03/2018
English Open 2018

Sun 22/04/2018
British Masters 2018

Sat 12/05/2018
British Championships 2018

Sun 02/09/2018
Sussex Wasps Open 2018

Previous Events

Sun 03/12/2017
Star City Open 2017

Sun 12/11/2017
Kent Open 2017

Sun 29/10/2017
Midlands Open 2017

Sun 08/10/2017
Welsh Open 2017

Sun 03/09/2017
Wasps Minigolf Open 2017

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 86 guests online