British Minigolf Association

British Minigolf Association
Course Affiliation

Lost World Adventure Golf
Hemsby

Lost World Adventure Golf, Hemsby
Course Name Lost World Adventure Golf
Address Beach Road
Hemsby
Great Yarmouth
Norfolk
NR29 4HS
Number of indoor courses 0
Number of outdoor courses 1
Hole on each course 9
Type of course MOS : Adventure Golf
Is there a 'Lucky Last Hole'? No

Affiliate discount offered to BMGA members
  • Two people for the price of one
  • Day rate (3 x standard entry price)

Contact telephone number(s) 01493 731500
07901 813516
Website http://www.freewebs.com/lostworldgolf
E-mail  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Name of contact James Gray
Course Owner
 

Upcoming Events

Fri 04/09/2015
Welsh Pro-Am Trophy 2015

Sun 06/09/2015
Welsh Open 2015

Sat 19/09/2015
British Open 2015

Sat 24/10/2015
World Crazy Golf Championship 2015

Sun 15/11/2015
Kent Open 2015

Previous Events

Sat 25/07/2015
Splash Point Open 2015

Sun 28/06/2015
Scottish Open 2015

Sun 07/06/2015
World Adventure Golf Masters 2015

Sun 17/05/2015
British Championships 2015

Sun 12/04/2015
British Masters 2015

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 4 guests online