British Minigolf Association

British Minigolf Association
Course Affiliation

Lost World Adventure Golf
Hemsby

Lost World Adventure Golf, Hemsby
Course Name Lost World Adventure Golf
Address Beach Road
Hemsby
Great Yarmouth
Norfolk
NR29 4HS
Number of indoor courses 0
Number of outdoor courses 1
Hole on each course 9
Type of course MOS : Adventure Golf
Is there a 'Lucky Last Hole'? No

Affiliate discount offered to BMGA members
  • Two people for the price of one
  • Day rate (3 x standard entry price)

Contact telephone number(s) 01493 731500
07901 813516
Website http://www.freewebs.com/lostworldgolf
E-mail  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Name of contact James Gray
Course Owner
 

Upcoming Events

Sun 05/03/2017
English Open 2017

Sun 12/03/2017
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2017

Sun 09/04/2017
British Masters 2017

Sun 23/04/2017
British Club Championship 2017

Sat 06/05/2017
British Championships 2017

Previous Events

Sun 19/02/2017
Irish Minigolf Open 2017

Sun 04/12/2016
Star City Open 2016

Sun 13/11/2016
Kent Open 2016

Sun 16/10/2016
Welsh Open 2016

Sun 18/09/2016
British Open 2016

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 68 guests online