British Minigolf Association

Blackpool Pleasure Beach Open - 5 September 2009 PDF Print E-mail
  

The next event on the BMGA Tour calendar is the Blackpool Pleasure Beach Open, which will be taking place on Saturday 5th September. Entry is just £5 and the competition is scheduled to tee-off at 6pm, taking in three rounds of minigolf on the 12-hole Adventure Golf course, with a winner’s prize of £100 up for grabs. Players can turn up and pay/play on the day.

Last April, 15 players played in the inaugural event, which was won by Chris Harding from Birmingham, with Newcastle’s John Moore second and Blackpool’s Paul Fitzpatrick in third.

In the 2008 Pleasure Beach Open Emily Gottfried from Luton set the official BMGA course record of 27(+3).

Last Updated ( Friday, 04 September 2009 14:47 )
 

Upcoming Events

Sun 21/10/2018
Club Championships 2018

Sun 11/11/2018
Kent Open 2018

Sun 02/12/2018
Star City Open 2018

Previous Events

Sun 07/10/2018
Welsh Open 2018

Sun 16/09/2018
British Open 2018

Sun 02/09/2018
Sussex Wasps Open 2018

Sun 29/07/2018
British Matchplay Championship 2018

Sat 28/07/2018
Midlands Open 2018

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 29 guests online