British Minigolf Association

BRITISH DOUBLES COMPETITION DRAW PDF Print E-mail
  
The draw for the group stages of the doubles took place today at the Boscombe minigolf course.

Owen 'Jackpot' Johnson drew the names out of the hat under the watchful gaze of BMGA chairman Sean Homer, Membership officer Marion Homer, Tournament Officer Ted McIver, Media Officer Richard Gottfried, alongside Paul Johnson and Jam Trubridge.

The groups are as follows:

GROUP A

The Krankies
Boscombe Minigolfers
TNT
Squire Trelawny

GROUP B

Casual Force
Don't Overtake the Jackpot
Stabbing Pains
Luton Hopefuls

GROUP C

Putting Pirates
Brothers In Arms
Ch'Tea and  Cake
Jam Teday

GROUP D

Bullin Gow
Booze Brothers
TAFKAS
Sultans Of Swing
Norman Conquest
Last Updated ( Saturday, 13 June 2009 17:09 )
 

Upcoming Events

Sun 04/03/2018
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2018

Sun 25/03/2018
English Open 2018

Sun 22/04/2018
British Masters 2018

Sat 12/05/2018
British Championships 2018

Sat 07/07/2018
Worthing Minigolf Club Open 2018

Previous Events

Sun 03/12/2017
Star City Open 2017

Sun 12/11/2017
Kent Open 2017

Sun 29/10/2017
Midlands Open 2017

Sun 08/10/2017
Welsh Open 2017

Sun 03/09/2017
Wasps Minigolf Open 2017

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 80 guests online