British Minigolf Association

Sean Homer wins Kent Minigolf Club Easter Eggstravaganza PDF Print E-mail
  

Sean ‘Freebird’ Homer, Captain of the Kent Minigolf Club (KMGC), won the Kent Minigolf Club Easter Eggstravaganza on Saturday 11th April with a two round total of 71(-1). Twelve players from the KMGC and Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Club competed in the event, the companion tournament to the Christmas Cupcake Classic, which was played at Strokes Adventure Golf course in Margate, Kent.

In second place was KMGC member Andy Booth with 77(+5), and Planet Hastings player Nick Chitty was third with 80(+8).

Champion Sean Homer said “It was a great day and I for one am delighted to leave as the current Cupcake Classic and Easter Eggstravaganza champion.”


For more information about the Kent Minigolf Club please visit http://www.kentminigolfclub.co.uk.

For more information about the Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Club please visit http://www.phcgc.com.

For more information about Strokes Adventure Golf course please visit http://www.strokesadventuregolf.com.

Attachments:
Download this file (NS - KMGC Easter Eggstravaganza 13 04 09 v1.pdf)Kent Minigolf Club Easter Eggstravaganza[Full news release in PDF format][ ]10 Kb
Last Updated ( Tuesday, 14 April 2009 07:11 )
 

Upcoming Events

Sat 09/06/2018
World Crazy Golf Championships 2018

Sat 07/07/2018
Worthing Minigolf Club Open 2018

Sat 14/07/2018
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2018

Sun 15/07/2018
British Doubles Championship 2018

Sat 28/07/2018
Midlands Open 2018

Previous Events

Sun 13/05/2018
British Championships 2018

Sun 22/04/2018
British Masters 2018

Sun 25/03/2018
English Open 2018

Sun 04/03/2018
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2018

Sun 03/12/2017
Star City Open 2017

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 49 guests online