British Minigolf Association

Contact the BMGA
# Name
1 Membership Enquiry
2 Marketing & Sponsorship
3 Tournament Information
4 Development
5 General Enquiry

Upcoming Events

Sat 18/02/2017
Irish Minigolf Open 2017

Sun 05/03/2017
English Open 2017

Sun 12/03/2017
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2017

Sun 09/04/2017
British Masters 2017

Sun 23/04/2017
British Club Championship 2017

Previous Events

Sun 04/12/2016
Star City Open 2016

Sun 13/11/2016
Kent Open 2016

Sun 16/10/2016
Welsh Open 2016

Sun 18/09/2016
British Open 2016

Fri 16/09/2016
The Players and International Players Championships 2016

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 118 guests and 1 member online

Banner
Banner
Banner