British Minigolf Association

Contact the BMGA
# Name
1 Membership Enquiry
2 Marketing & Sponsorship
3 Tournament Information
4 Development
5 General Enquiry

Upcoming Events

Sat 16/07/2016
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2016

Sun 17/07/2016
British Doubles Championship 2016

Sat 30/07/2016
2016 Splash Point Open

Sat 17/09/2016
British Open 2016

Sun 16/10/2016
Welsh Open 2016

Previous Events

Sun 12/06/2016
World Crazy Golf Championship 2016

Sun 08/05/2016
British Championships 2016

Sun 24/04/2016
British Club Championship 2016

Sun 10/04/2016
British Masters 2016

Sun 20/03/2016
Midlands Open 2016

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 19 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner

Nike LunarTempo 2 Mens Running Shoes Ocean Fog Photo Blue Black White