British Minigolf Association

Contact the BMGA
# Name
1 Membership Enquiry
2 Marketing & Sponsorship
3 Tournament Information
4 Development
5 General Enquiry

Upcoming Events

Sun 03/09/2017
Wasps Minigolf Open 2017

Sun 08/10/2017
Welsh Open 2017

Sun 29/10/2017
Midlands Open 2017

Sun 12/11/2017
Kent Open 2017

Sun 03/12/2017
Star City Open 2017

Previous Events

Sun 20/08/2017
British Doubles Championship 2017

Sat 19/08/2017
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2017

Sat 15/07/2017
Worthing Minigolf Club Open

Sun 09/07/2017
British Open 2017

Fri 07/07/2017
The Players and International Players Championships 2017

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 54 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner