British Minigolf Association

Lost your Username or your Password ?
  • If you lost your username, please enter your E-mail Address, leaving Username field empty, then click the Send Username button, and your username will be sent to your email address.
  • If you lost your password but know your username, please enter your Username and your E-mail Address, press the Send Password button, and you will receive a new password shortly. Use this new password to access the site.
  • If you forgot both your username and your password, please recover the username first, then the password. To recover your username, please enter your E-mail Address, leaving Username field empty, then click the Send Username button, and your username will be sent to your email address. From there you can use this same form to recover your password.
Image with security code embedded in itclick here to hear the letters
* This Field is required

Upcoming Events

Sun 28/02/2016
English Open 2016

Sun 06/03/2016
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2016

Sun 20/03/2016
Midlands Open 2016

Sun 10/04/2016
British Masters 2016

Sun 24/04/2016
British Club Championship 2016

Previous Events

Sun 06/12/2015
Star City Open 2015

Sun 15/11/2015
Kent Open 2015

Sat 14/11/2015
Kent Invitational Tournament 2015

Sun 25/10/2015
World Crazy Golf Championship 2015

Sat 10/10/2015
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 19 guests online