British Minigolf Association

Lost your Username or your Password ?
  • If you lost your username, please enter your E-mail Address, leaving Username field empty, then click the Send Username button, and your username will be sent to your email address.
  • If you lost your password but know your username, please enter your Username and your E-mail Address, press the Send Password button, and you will receive a new password shortly. Use this new password to access the site.
  • If you forgot both your username and your password, please recover the username first, then the password. To recover your username, please enter your E-mail Address, leaving Username field empty, then click the Send Username button, and your username will be sent to your email address. From there you can use this same form to recover your password.
Image with security code embedded in itclick here to hear the letters
* This Field is required

Upcoming Events

Fri 07/07/2017
The Players and International Players Championships 2017

Sat 08/07/2017
British Open 2017

Sat 19/08/2017
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2017

Sun 20/08/2017
British Doubles Championship 2017

Sun 03/09/2017
Wasps Minigolf Open 2017

Previous Events

Sun 11/06/2017
World Crazy Golf Championship 2017

Sun 07/05/2017
British Championships 2017

Sun 23/04/2017
British Club Championship 2017

Sun 09/04/2017
British Masters 2017

Sun 12/03/2017
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2017

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 42 guests online