British Minigolf Association

Lost your Username or your Password ?
  • If you lost your username, please enter your E-mail Address, leaving Username field empty, then click the Send Username button, and your username will be sent to your email address.
  • If you lost your password but know your username, please enter your Username and your E-mail Address, press the Send Password button, and you will receive a new password shortly. Use this new password to access the site.
  • If you forgot both your username and your password, please recover the username first, then the password. To recover your username, please enter your E-mail Address, leaving Username field empty, then click the Send Username button, and your username will be sent to your email address. From there you can use this same form to recover your password.
Image with security code embedded in itclick here to hear the letters
* This Field is required

Upcoming Events

Sat 06/09/2014
Midlands Open 2014

Sun 07/09/2014
British Doubles Championship 2014

Sat 20/09/2014
British Open 2014

Sun 05/10/2014
English Open 2014

Sat 25/10/2014
World Crazy Golf Championship

Previous Events

Sat 26/07/2014
Splash Point Open 2014

Sun 06/07/2014
British Matchplay Championship 2014

Sun 18/05/2014
World Adventure Golf Masters 2014

Sun 11/05/2014
British Minigolf Championships 2014

Sun 13/04/2014
British Masters 2014

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 27 guests online