British Minigolf Association

Lost your Username or your Password ?
  • If you lost your username, please enter your E-mail Address, leaving Username field empty, then click the Send Username button, and your username will be sent to your email address.
  • If you lost your password but know your username, please enter your Username and your E-mail Address, press the Send Password button, and you will receive a new password shortly. Use this new password to access the site.
  • If you forgot both your username and your password, please recover the username first, then the password. To recover your username, please enter your E-mail Address, leaving Username field empty, then click the Send Username button, and your username will be sent to your email address. From there you can use this same form to recover your password.
Image with security code embedded in itclick here to hear the letters
* This Field is required

Upcoming Events

Sun 12/04/2015
British Masters 2015

Sat 16/05/2015
British Championships 2015

Sat 06/06/2015
World Adventure Golf Masters 2015

Sat 25/07/2015
Splash Point Open 2015

Sat 19/09/2015
British Open 2015

Previous Events

Sun 22/03/2015
Midlands Open 2015

Sun 01/03/2015
British Club Championship 2015

Sun 23/11/2014
British Club Championship

Sat 22/11/2014
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open

Sun 09/11/2014
Kent Open 2014

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 6 guests online