British Minigolf Association

Lost your Username or your Password ?
  • If you lost your username, please enter your E-mail Address, leaving Username field empty, then click the Send Username button, and your username will be sent to your email address.
  • If you lost your password but know your username, please enter your Username and your E-mail Address, press the Send Password button, and you will receive a new password shortly. Use this new password to access the site.
  • If you forgot both your username and your password, please recover the username first, then the password. To recover your username, please enter your E-mail Address, leaving Username field empty, then click the Send Username button, and your username will be sent to your email address. From there you can use this same form to recover your password.
Image with security code embedded in itclick here to hear the letters
* This Field is required

Upcoming Events

Sat 07/07/2018
Worthing Minigolf Club Open 2018

Sat 14/07/2018
Cambridgeshire & Essex Open 2018

Sun 15/07/2018
British Doubles Championship 2018

Sat 28/07/2018
Midlands Open 2018

Sun 29/07/2018
British Matchplay Championship 2018

Previous Events

Sun 10/06/2018
World Crazy Golf Championships 2018

Sun 13/05/2018
British Championships 2018

Sun 22/04/2018
British Masters 2018

Sun 25/03/2018
English Open 2018

Sun 04/03/2018
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2018

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 55 guests online