British Minigolf Association

Latest Headlines




British Minigolf Association


The British Minigolf Association is the UK’s governing body for minigolf sport, including crazy golf and adventure golf. We organise events for our members, including the British Open International Minigolf Tournament.

We also offer advice to those planning to set up a new miniature golf course and can provide details of course designers and suppliers



The British Minigolf Association is the United Kingdom member of the European Minigolf Federation and the World Minigolf Federation.
 British Minigolf Association European Minigolf Association World Minigolfsport Federation

Follow BMGA on Twitter

 

Attachments:
Download this file (Introduction to the British Minigolf Association.pdf)Introduction to the British Minigolf Association.pdf[Introduction to the British Minigolf Association - BMGA Flyer 2012][20120124]86 Kb
 

Join the BMGA

JOIN THE BMGA

Standard membership of the BMGA is free.

To sign up, click here.

For more information regarding all BMGA membership, click here.


Upcoming Events

Sat 06/06/2015
World Adventure Golf Masters 2015

Sun 28/06/2015
Scottish Open 2015

Sat 25/07/2015
Splash Point Open 2015

Sat 19/09/2015
British Open 2015

Sat 24/10/2015
World Crazy Golf Championship 2015

Previous Events

Sun 17/05/2015
British Championships 2015

Sun 12/04/2015
British Masters 2015

Sun 22/03/2015
Midlands Open 2015

Sun 01/03/2015
British Club Championship 2015

Sun 23/11/2014
British Club Championship

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 11 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner

Featured Links

Miniaturegolfer.com
The most popular minigolf website in the world.

World Minigolfsport Association
The world governing body for minigolfsport.