British Minigolf Association

Latest Headlines




British Minigolf Association


The British Minigolf Association is the UK’s governing body for minigolf sport, including crazy golf and adventure golf. We organise events for our members, including the British Open International Minigolf Tournament.

We also offer advice to those planning to set up a new miniature golf course and can provide details of course designers and suppliers



The British Minigolf Association is the United Kingdom member of the European Minigolf Federation and the World Minigolf Federation.
 British Minigolf Association European Minigolf Association World Minigolfsport Federation

Follow BMGA on Twitter

 

 

Join the BMGA

JOIN THE BMGA

Standard membership of the BMGA is free.

To sign up, click here.

For more information regarding all BMGA membership, click here.


Upcoming Events

Sun 04/03/2018
Planet Hastings Crazy Golf Open 2018

Sun 25/03/2018
English Open 2018

Sun 22/04/2018
British Masters 2018

Sat 12/05/2018
British Championships 2018

Sat 28/07/2018
Midlands Open 2018

Previous Events

Sun 03/12/2017
Star City Open 2017

Sun 12/11/2017
Kent Open 2017

Sun 29/10/2017
Midlands Open 2017

Sun 08/10/2017
Welsh Open 2017

Sun 03/09/2017
Wasps Minigolf Open 2017

Login

Log in or register with the BMGA.

Forgot Login?

Register

Who's Online

We have 13 guests online

Banner
Banner
Banner

Featured Links

World Minigolfsport Association
The world governing body for minigolfsport.

Miniaturegolfer.com
The most popular minigolf website in the world.